Rating:

download (10)I have a copy of Third Rail by Rory Flynn to give away!

Open to US residents only

About the book

Rory Flynn is the pen name of Stona Fitch, acclaimed author of Senseless, the cult hit that is now an independent feature film and graphic novel. Third Rail is the first in a new mystery series that is at once thrilling and brilliantly written in the tradition of Dennis Lehane and Robert Parker. Eddy Harkness, the protagonist, is sure to become a fan favorite – a deeply flawed but irresistibly charming, quirky character.

Harkness’ career as a rising star detective is derailed by an accident that leaves him scapegoated and exiled to emptying parking meters. Then one night his police-issue Glock mysteriously disappears. Desperate to recover the gun, Harkness launches on a secret search that leads him to a string of fatal accidents, the darkest corners of the city, and ultimately a new, incredibly dangerous smart drug, Third Rail. The story of Harkness’ thrilling adventure takes off from page one and never lets go. Third Rail has all the elements of a breakout mystery success!

a Rafflecopter giveaway